Angelina Jolie, “Maleficent” Mother

Today is a very special day for our favorite celebrity mother (and all mothers!)- Mother’s Day. Obviously I don’t know what the Jolie-Pitts did to celebrate, but I’m sure Brad and the kids made the day very special for Angie. As I have done in the past, I wanted to make a video in honor of the occasion. But I wasn’t sure how to do it without it feeling like a repeat of my other videos. Then I remembered that Angelina also has something else exciting going on this month. Her new movie, Maleficent is slated for release on the 30th. And, as we all know, she has a very special co-star- her youngest daughter, Vivienne (who plays the young Princess Aurora). Additionally, Angie recently confirmed what we all expected, that Vivienne is a major mama’s girl. Suddenly the answer to what kind of video I was going to was obvious. I hope you enjoy it!